12" Singles (Maxi Singles)

A Touch Of Evil

Evening Star

Frewheel Burning

Hot Rockin'

Johnny B. Good

Living After Midnight

Locked In

Love Bites

Night Crawler


Parental Guidance

Ram It Down

Some Heads Are Gonna Roll

Take On The World

The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)

The Hellion/Electric Eye

The Ripper

Turbo Lover